Call Today (888) 554-2377
Starting: asap Until: 7/14/2019
Contact: Tommy Makin Phone: 5402503156
I'm looking for a new roommate to replace my current one ASAP so she can move without being on two leases. I will cover the roommate change fees as well as security deposit unless not desired. The lease has already been renewed until 7/14/2019. Apartment floor plan can be seen at It has: • Washer / dryer • Dish washer • Gas fireplace • Balcony with french door (not sliding) • 2 full baths (you get one all to yourself) I'm a VT engineering grad now working 9-5 in Christiansburg as a systems engineer. I like it quiet by 10-11pm on nights when I have to go to work in the morning, and you'll have to be clean and pick up after yourself, but I'm a reasonable person and can deal with dishes left in the sink overnight or other normal stuff. I'm happy keeping to myself or hanging out and doing stuff together. Shoot me a text if you want to know more about me :) I currently live in the back of the apartment in the slightly larger room, and intend to pay more rent because of this. I have a small, quiet, and very cute dog. He gets along with my current roommate's dog great, and I expect he would be okay with a cat too, so let me know if you're bringing a pet. Power usually costs $30-$50 each, internet is currently $30 each (270mbps down, 15 up). I don't currently pay for cable. I've already got a kitchen table/chairs/side tables/lamps/big TV and tons of other stuff, so we wouldn't *need* to get new stuff. Not opposed to upgrading if you want to though.
Roommate(s) Gender: Male Ok,Female Ok
Roommate(s) Status: Undergraduate Ok,Graduate Ok,Professional Ok
Pets: Ask Me
Smoking: No smoking
Expenses to share: Internet access,Electricity
Roommate's Share of Rent: 47% or $550 (for smaller room, rate slightly negotiable)